Life is Crazy + ttfn

Agh! Life has been crazy lately!!!

We’re moving tomorrow, so we’ve been in a crazy hassle and I’m stressed and emotional about leaving the only house of I’ve ever lived, I’ve never moved before and so it has been an interesting emotional roller-coaster.

We’ve had out of town guests, and I’ve been planning a three week trip, so that’s exciting but added even more stress (in real glad I’m doing it though).

So those are some of the reasons that I haven’t been very active in the blogging world lately.

So y’alls prayers for my family and I would be very highly appreciated as we continue to deal with this crazy time in our lives.

Suffice to say, I won’t be blogging for the next couple of weeks unless I get the unlikely chance. (I’d still love comments though!) So ttfn, ta-ta for now!

One thought on “Life is Crazy + ttfn

  1. Aah. Sounds very exciting! I’ve moved before, and my experience is, it’s stressful while you do it, but it settles down fast once you’re done moving. xP

    My prayers are with y’all. ^~^

    Like

Leave a Reply

